Ons bedrijf

 

Garage Boden Tongeren

 

 Luikersteenweg 204

 3700 Tongeren

012 39 08 50

Aftersales.tongeren@garageboden.be

Sales.tongeren@garageboden.be


Magazijn

012 39 08 56

Magazijn.tongeren@garageboden.be 

 

 

Garage Boden Hasselt

 

Herkenrodesingel 4

3500 Hasselt
011 21 18 10

Aftersales.hasselt@garageboden.be

Sales.hasselt@garageboden.be  

 

Magazijn

 011 26 50 95

Magazijn.hasselt@garageboden.be